Strong Watch

I was yet still restless
and found out
how devastated the jump start leap
instant regret many of
many actions letting go
with no
amount of grace a mistake
no proper Baby Girl should commit

cherish and be cherished
be noble be gone
the story would have to stand on a heavy stack of bloody pulp papers
that this time you would not fold
it was goodbye you forgot my face
erased all my devotion
I could not let go
and lo and behold a goodly reason

So I discovered you were a child molester
and if you don’t stop, you will see my words
without end.

No more victims on my strong watch.

Honesty Above All

