I Promise

His hubris knocks me senseless,
a furred animal undefined.

See him and his open seeking need.
Mission deprived him of the life he has built
to keep his brain busy, his internet super-being, ego man, educated to seduce.

I know his spots
and the way he sprouts and tantalizes.
And it will pain him to lie, pretend he isn’t himself.  See

Baby Girl knows that, he had me sip it on a medicine spoon.

The molester will not win.
Not this time.
I know his stories and the Pandora box he sits on,
I know the right gods to call on to destroy the lock, let
loose his own evil, his righteous day strength.

I see you, I promise.

Honesty Above All

